Hello world!

When I thought about whether I wanted to try a blog, I wondered what I might write about. Should it be a specific blog on a particular subject or expertise? Should I confine it to family and friends? Could have done those. Instead, this will be a blog about stuff… whatever stuff comes into my head that I feel inclined (perhaps inspired!) to write about. Some of it will be about my work as a journalist, some about my work as a union leader and labour educator, some about family, friends, pets… who knows? Don’t know how often I’ll post. Right now, it’s a blank canvas. Well, except of course for this.

About saxbergonstuff

I'm a mother, a grandmother, a sister, a daughter, an auntie. When I'm not focusing on that, I'm an educator, facilitator and content designer. When I feel like it.
This entry was posted in Miscellany. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

