Sweetie’s miffed

For the past few years, Sweetie has been trying to convince me to pitch a radio series called, “Dan talks about stuff”. (Dan = Sweetie) The premise is simple. He would go on the radio for 5 minutes or so once a week and talk about whatever popped into his head. He would have no trouble doing this. He has a spectacular gift of gab. I’ve never pitched it though. I like my job.

Now he thinks I swiped his idea, albeit in a blog. And I suppose I did. So I’ve offered to let him guest blog from time to time. Keep an eye out for sweetieonstuff.

About saxbergonstuff

I'm a mother, a grandmother, a sister, a daughter, an auntie. When I'm not focusing on that, I'm an educator, facilitator and content designer. When I feel like it.
This entry was posted in Miscellany. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sweetie’s miffed

  1. Allan Gofenko says:

    Dan can’t type as fast as he talks. The guest blog appearance may require a stenographer.

What do you think?

